Worship & Arts Department

bethel-webphotos-name-here_23
 

Min. Michael W. Bradley

Minister of Worship & Arts

mbradley@bethelboston.org

bethel-webphotos-name-here

Felicia Wiltz

Worship & Arts Coordinator

fwiltz@bethelboston.org

 
 

BethelWebPhotos

Jamal Weldon

Worship Associate

jweldon@bethelboston.org

 

Bethel Worship & Arts Request Form:

https://goo.gl/forms/OWVeXjjGX6zuNmyn1

bethel-webphotos-name-here_25

Charlotte (Dee) Spinkston

ACCESS Director  

 access@bethelboston.org

Bethel-WebPhotos-NAME-HERE_39jpg--clipped

Asha Ragin

Dance Director

dance@bethelboston.org

Andrea Shellman

CreativiTEA Director

creativitea@bethelboston.org

Chris Skipwith

Associate Dance Director

dance@bethelboston.org

 

BethelWebPhotos-4

Talaya Freeman

Drama Director

drama@bethelboston.org

Bethel-WebPhotos-NAME-HERE_12

Rev. Sabrina Gray

Prayer Ministry Director

prayer@bethelboston.org

 

Technical Arts Ministry

Bethel Media Request Form:

https://goo.gl/forms/XrXiHS8U9h4GLcNG2

Bethel-WebPhotos-LEEFRANCOIS-DIRECTOR-OF-MEDIA-ARTSjpg--clipped

Lee Francois

Media Arts Director

media@bethelboston.org

BethelWebPhotos-6

Albert Christie

Interactive Media Associate

social@bethelboston.org

 

BethelWebPhotos-3

Sharnique Beck

Production Associate

sound@bethelboston.org

BethelWebPhotos-5

Anthony Camporeale

Lead Sound Engineer

sound@bethelboston.org